Evidence archive · record 11573
Selank certificate
from Shanghai Sigma Audley Ssa.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorShanghai Sigma Audley SsaView vendor dossier
CompoundSelank
Test date2025-09-25
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveThird-party community lab
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-11573
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 11573 records a laboratory report for Selank attributed to Shanghai Sigma Audley Ssa, tested 2025-09-25 by Janoshik. It reports 99.97% purity, 6.32mg measured quantity, +26.4% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2025-09-25
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.97%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
6.32mglabel 5mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+26.4%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Green top, Mfg: April 29, 2025
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Selank Certificate of Analysis results (1,246 COAs)