Evidence archive · record 114232

BPC-157 certificate
from Viva Biotechnology.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorViva BiotechnologyView vendor dossier
CompoundBPC-157
Test date2026-09-25
Testing labNot independently attributed
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-114232
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 114232 records a laboratory report for BPC-157 attributed to Viva Biotechnology, tested 2026-09-25. It reports 0% purity, 0mg measured quantity, -100% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-09-25

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
0%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
0mglabel 5mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-100%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
2026.6.24
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
  • The performing laboratory was not independently attributed.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All BPC-157 Certificate of Analysis results (4,047 COAs)