Evidence archive · record 11322
GHK-Cu certificate
from Sry Labs.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorSry LabsView vendor dossier
CompoundGHK-Cu
Test date2025-05-31
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveThird-party community lab
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-11322
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 11322 records a laboratory report for GHK-Cu attributed to Sry Labs, tested 2025-05-31 by Janoshik. It reports 99.88% purity, 114.41mg measured quantity, +128.82% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2025-05-31
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.88%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
114.41mglabel 50mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+128.82%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Blue cap; Sold as 50mg
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All GHK-Cu Certificate of Analysis results (3,945 COAs)