Evidence archive · record 10982

CJC-1295 certificate
from Shanghai Sigma Audley Ssa.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorShanghai Sigma Audley SsaView vendor dossier
CompoundCJC-1295
Test date2025-03-13
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveThird-party community lab
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-10982
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 10982 records a laboratory report for CJC-1295 attributed to Shanghai Sigma Audley Ssa, tested 2025-03-13 by Janoshik. It reports 99.42% purity, 5.1mg measured quantity, +2% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2025-03-13

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.42%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
5.1mglabel 5mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+2%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
(mod GRF 1-29) Mfg Jan 17, 2025
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All CJC-1295 Certificate of Analysis results (905 COAs)