Evidence archive · record 10713
SS-31 certificate
from GYC.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorGYCView vendor dossier
CompoundSS-31
Test date2025-01-03
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveThird-party community lab
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-10713
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 10713 records a laboratory report for SS-31 attributed to GYC, tested 2025-01-03 by Janoshik. It reports 0% purity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2025-01-03
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
0%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reportedlabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
GYC G202411SS
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Measured quantity was not reported.
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All SS-31 Certificate of Analysis results (1,538 COAs)