Evidence archive · record 10655
BPC-157 certificate
from PGB.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorPGBView vendor dossier
CompoundBPC-157
Test date2024-12-09
Testing labPeptide Test
Source archiveThird-party community lab
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-10655
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 10655 records a laboratory report for BPC-157 attributed to PGB, tested 2024-12-09 by Peptide Test. It reports 99.1% purity, 14.68mg measured quantity, +46.8% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2024-12-09
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.1%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
14.68mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+46.8%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
BPC 10mg 1 vial
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All BPC-157 Certificate of Analysis results (3,652 COAs)