Evidence archive · record 101303

GHK-Cu certificate
from WILCO Labs LLC.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorWILCO Labs LLC
CompoundGHK-Cu
Test date2026-08-31
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-101303
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 101303 records a GHK-Cu lab report attributed to WILCO Labs LLC, tested 2026-08-31 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 99.68% purity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-08-31

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.68%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reportedlabel 100mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Blue Cap
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Missing evidence
  • Measured quantity was not reported.
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All GHK-Cu Certificate of Analysis results (3,794 COAs)