Evidence archive · record 100457
HGH certificate
from Lumira.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorLumiraView vendor dossier
CompoundHGH
Test date2026-08-22
Testing labChromate
Source archivepeptaura_batch_registry
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-100457
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 100457 records a HGH lab report attributed to Lumira, tested 2026-08-22 by Chromate. It reports 89.13% purity, 33.98IU measured quantity, -5.61% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-08-22
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
89.13%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
33.98IUlabel 36IU
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-5.61%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
PPA-WL-H36-P00714
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
SEC/RP-HPLC with UV detection
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Missing evidence
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All HGH Certificate of Analysis results (361 COAs)