Evidence archive · record 99820

SLU-PP-332 certificate
from Hudson Research.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorHudson ResearchView vendor dossier
CompoundSLU-PP-332
Test date2026-08-26
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-99820
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 99820 records a SLU-PP-332 lab report attributed to Hudson Research, tested 2026-08-26 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 99.43% purity, 635 mcg measured quantity, +27% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-08-26

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.43%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
635 mcglabel 500mcg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+27%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
SLU-PP-332
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Missing evidence
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Slu Pp 332 Certificate of Analysis results (235 COAs)