Evidence archive · record 97644

Glutathione certificate
from GigaCompounds.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorGigaCompoundsView vendor dossier
CompoundGlutathione
Test date2026-08-13
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-97644
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 97644 records a laboratory report for Glutathione attributed to GigaCompounds, tested 2026-08-13 by Janoshik. It reports endotoxin result: <1 EU/Vial. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-08-13

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reportedlabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
<1 EU/Vial
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
GC-GLU-10-01
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Endotoxin test
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
  • Measured quantity was not reported.
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Glutathione Certificate of Analysis results (897 COAs) How to check this certificate COA verification guide