Evidence archive · record 95781

IGF-1 certificate,
identity under review.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorVendor pending verification
CompoundIGF-1
Test date2026-01-16
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-95781
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 95781 records a IGF-1 lab report, tested 2026-01-16 by Janoshik. It reports 98.59% purity, 1.12mg measured quantity, +12% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-01-16

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
98.59%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
1.12mglabel 1mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+12%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
IGF1-CA-26A-01
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Assessment of a peptide vial or vials
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Missing evidence
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All IGF-1 Certificate of Analysis results (11 COAs)