Evidence archive · record 95540
GHK-Cu + KPV certificate
from Ion Peptide.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorIon PeptideView vendor dossier
CompoundGHK-Cu + KPV
Test date2026-07-05
Testing labILS Laboratories
Source archivedisclosedlabs_public_api
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-95540
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 95540 records a laboratory report for GHK-Cu + KPV attributed to Ion Peptide, tested 2026-07-05 by ILS Laboratories. It reports 99.63% purity, endotoxin result: 0.118 EU/mL. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-07-05
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.63%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reported
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
0.118 EU/mL
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
GHKPV60-06172026
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Full QC Panel
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Measured quantity was not reported.
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
How to check this certificate COA verification guide