Evidence archive · record 9362
Stanozolol certificate
from Redmondpharmacy.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorRedmondpharmacyView vendor dossier
CompoundStanozolol
Test date2024-10-17
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-9362
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 9362 records a laboratory report for Stanozolol attributed to Redmondpharmacy, tested 2024-10-17 by Janoshik. It reports 10.21 mg measured quantity, +2.1% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2024-10-17
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
10.21 mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+2.1%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Qualitative and quantitative analysis
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
- Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Stanozolol Certificate of Analysis results (104 COAs)