Evidence archive · record 93156
HCG certificate,
identity under review.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorVendor pending verification
CompoundHCG
Test date2026-07-31
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-93156
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 93156 records a laboratory report for HCG, tested 2026-07-31 by Janoshik. It reports 5307 IU; 5168 IU. measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-07-31
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
5307 IU; 5168 IU.label LOBSTA HCG
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
@thelobsterhgh
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC analysis
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All hCG Certificate of Analysis results (65 COAs)