Evidence archive · record 92944
Anastrozole certificate
from Hilma Biocare.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorHilma BiocareView vendor dossier
CompoundAnastrozole
Test date2026-06-22
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-92944
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 92944 records a laboratory report for Anastrozole attributed to Hilma Biocare, tested 2026-06-22 by Janoshik. It reports 1.03 mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-06-22
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
1.03 mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
409H41
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Anastrozole Certificate of Analysis results (39 COAs)