Evidence archive · record 91228
Humanin certificate
from Bio Health Peptides Proteins.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorBio Health Peptides ProteinsView vendor dossier
CompoundHumanin
Test date2026-08-22
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-91228
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 91228 records a Humanin lab report attributed to Bio Health Peptides Proteins, tested 2026-08-22 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 99.19% purity, 10.09 mg measured quantity, +0.9% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-08-22
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.19%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
10.09 mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+0.9%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
HU10 0826 RED RED
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Missing evidence
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.