Evidence archive · record 8904

Tesofensine certificate
from Liska.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
Name on reportLiska
CompoundTesofensine
Test date2023-01-20
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-8904
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 8904 records a laboratory report for Tesofensine attributed to Liska, tested 2023-01-20 by Janoshik. It reports 96% purity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2023-01-20

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
96%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reported
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Qualitative and quantitative analysis
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Measured quantity was not reported.
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
  • Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Tesofensine Certificate of Analysis results (58 COAs)