Evidence archive · record 8737
Semaglutide certificate
from MuscleCandy.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorMuscleCandyView vendor dossier
CompoundSemaglutide
Test date2023-07-28
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-8737
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 8737 records a laboratory report for Semaglutide attributed to MuscleCandy, tested 2023-07-28 by Janoshik. It reports 99.88% purity, 3.91mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2023-07-28
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.88%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
3.91mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
- Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Semaglutide Certificate of Analysis results (1,087 COAs)