Evidence archive · record 8709

Drostanolone Propionate certificate
from Godbullraw.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorGodbullrawView vendor dossier
CompoundDrostanolone Propionate
Test date2024-01-26
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-8709
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 8709 records a laboratory report for Drostanolone Propionate attributed to Godbullraw, tested 2024-01-26 by Janoshik. It reports 98% purity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2024-01-26

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
98%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reported
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Measured quantity was not reported.
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
  • Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Drostanolone Propionate Certificate of Analysis results (27 COAs)