Evidence archive · record 82096
Liraglutide certificate
from Biotech Collective Corp..
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorBiotech Collective Corp.View vendor dossier
CompoundLiraglutide
Test date2026-03-12
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-82096
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 82096 records a Liraglutide lab report attributed to Biotech Collective Corp., tested 2026-03-12 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 99.53% purity, 9.26 mg measured quantity, -7.4% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-03-12
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.53%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
9.26 mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-7.4%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
LIRA-0326
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Missing evidence
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.