Evidence archive · record 81698

AHK-Cu certificate
from True Sciences.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorTrue SciencesView vendor dossier
CompoundAHK-Cu
Test date2026-08-13
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-81698
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 81698 records a laboratory report for AHK-Cu attributed to True Sciences, tested 2026-08-13 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 99.79% purity, 48.19 mg measured quantity, -3.62% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-08-13

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.79%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
48.19 mglabel 50mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-3.62%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
TS-080626-AHK50
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Ahk-cu Certificate of Analysis results (152 COAs) How to check this certificate COA verification guide