Evidence archive · record 78339

Tirzepatide certificate
from Pepolution.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorPepolutionView vendor dossier
CompoundTirzepatide
Test date2024-12-10
Testing labChromate
Source archivechromate_public
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-78339
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 78339 records a laboratory report for Tirzepatide attributed to Pepolution, tested 2024-12-10 by Chromate. It reports 99.85% purity, 20.78mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2024-12-10

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.85%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
20.78mglabel 20mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Gray cap
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
RP-HPLC with UV detection
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Tirzepatide Certificate of Analysis results (11,513 COAs) How to check this certificate COA verification guide How to read a peptide forum thread: four questions, and three real vendor claims checked against 62,079 certificates TitrateLab analysis