Evidence archive · record 78336

Semaglutide certificate
from Sj Peptides.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorSj PeptidesView vendor dossier
CompoundSemaglutide
Test date2024-12-03
Testing labChromate
Source archivechromate_public
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-78336
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 78336 records a laboratory report for Semaglutide attributed to Sj Peptides, tested 2024-12-03 by Chromate. It reports 99.99% purity, 3.053mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2024-12-03

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.99%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
3.053mglabel 4mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
N/A
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
RP-HPLC with UV detection
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Semaglutide Certificate of Analysis results (2,167 COAs)