Evidence archive · record 7596
Tesamorelin certificate
from Allen Biotechnology Co Abc.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorAllen Biotechnology Co AbcView vendor dossier
CompoundTesamorelin
Test date2025-11-25
Testing labLabE
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-7596
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 7596 records a laboratory report for Tesamorelin attributed to Allen Biotechnology Co Abc, tested 2025-11-25 by LabE. It reports 64.59% purity, 9.15mg measured quantity, -8.5% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2025-11-25
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
64.59%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
9.15mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-8.5%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
(no batch ID)
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Tesamorelin Certificate of Analysis results (3,837 COAs)