Evidence archive · record 75287

Tirzepatide certificate
from TSC.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
CompoundTirzepatide
Test date2025-12-12
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-75287
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 75287 records a laboratory report for Tirzepatide attributed to TSC, tested 2025-12-12 by Janoshik. It reports 99.9% purity, 44.35mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2025-12-12

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.9%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
44.35mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
20251006T40
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Tirzepatide Certificate of Analysis results (11,509 COAs) How to check this certificate COA verification guide How to read a peptide forum thread: four questions, and three real vendor claims checked against 62,079 certificates TitrateLab analysis