Evidence archive · record 74930

Choline/Carnitine/Pyridoxine (B6)/Inositol/NAD+/Cyanocoba certificate
from RGVELITE.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorRGVELITEView vendor dossier
CompoundCholine/Carnitine/Pyridoxine (B6)/Inositol/NAD+/Cyanocoba
Test date2026-08-05
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-74930
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 74930 records a laboratory report for Choline/Carnitine/Pyridoxine (B6)/Inositol/NAD+/Cyanocoba attributed to RGVELITE, tested 2026-08-05 by Freedom Diagnostics. It does not contain a usable purity, quantity, or endotoxin result. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-08-05

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reportedlabel 526mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
LC526-0726
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
  • Measured quantity was not reported.
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
How to check this certificate COA verification guide