Evidence archive · record 7477
Cagrilintide certificate
from Bfflist Amo.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorBfflist AmoView vendor dossier
CompoundCagrilintide
Test date2025-12-10
Testing labLabG
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-7477
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 7477 records a laboratory report for Cagrilintide attributed to Bfflist Amo, tested 2025-12-10 by LabG. It reports 98.6% purity, 1.1mg measured quantity, -78% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2025-12-10
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
98.6%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
1.1mglabel 5mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-78%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
057112-9/2/2025
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Cagrilintide Certificate of Analysis results (1,126 COAs)