Evidence archive · record 7346

NAD+ certificate
from www.meipeptide.com.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
Vendorwww.meipeptide.comView vendor dossier
CompoundNAD+
Test date2025-11-21
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-7346
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 7346 records a laboratory report for NAD+ attributed to www.meipeptide.com, tested 2025-11-21 by Janoshik. It reports 706.83 mg measured quantity, +41.37% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2025-11-21

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
706.83 mglabel 500mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+41.37%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Not reported
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
  • Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Nad Certificate of Analysis results (2,703 COAs)