Evidence archive · record 7300
PE-22-28 certificate
from Peptide Gurus.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorPeptide GurusView vendor dossier
CompoundPE-22-28
Test date2026-01-07
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-7300
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 7300 records a laboratory report for PE-22-28 attributed to Peptide Gurus, tested 2026-01-07 by Janoshik. It reports 99.32% purity, 9.40mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-01-07
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.32%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
9.40mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
- Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Pe 22-28 Certificate of Analysis results (95 COAs)