Evidence archive · record 72331
SLU-PP-332 certificate
from Sterile Labs.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorSterile LabsView vendor dossier
CompoundSLU-PP-332
Test date2026-07-25
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-72331
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 72331 records a laboratory report for SLU-PP-332 attributed to Sterile Labs, tested 2026-07-25 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 1.68 mg measured quantity, +68% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-07-25
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
1.68 mglabel 1mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+68%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
SL-SLU-2026
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Slu Pp 332 Certificate of Analysis results (267 COAs)
How to check this certificate COA verification guide