Evidence archive · record 72315
Cartalax certificate
from Sterile Labs.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorSterile LabsView vendor dossier
CompoundCartalax
Test date2026-07-06
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-72315
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 72315 records a laboratory report for Cartalax attributed to Sterile Labs, tested 2026-07-06 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 100% purity, 20.81 mg measured quantity, +4.05% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-07-06
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
100%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
20.81 mglabel 20mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+4.05%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
SL-CX20-0726
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Cartalax Certificate of Analysis results (278 COAs)
How to check this certificate COA verification guide