Evidence archive · record 67598
BPC-157 + TB-500 certificate
from Ian Tepper.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorIan TepperView vendor dossier
CompoundBPC-157 + TB-500
Test date2026-08-01
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-67598
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 67598 records a laboratory report for BPC-157 + TB-500 attributed to Ian Tepper, tested 2026-08-01 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 99.34% purity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-08-01
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.34%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reportedlabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
BB20260621
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Measured quantity was not reported.
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
How to check this certificate COA verification guide