Evidence archive · record 60986
L-Carnitine certificate
from DLX RESEARCH LLC.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorDLX RESEARCH LLCView vendor dossier
CompoundL-Carnitine
Test date2025-08-26
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-60986
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 60986 records a laboratory report for L-Carnitine attributed to DLX RESEARCH LLC, tested 2025-08-26 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 99.88% purity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2025-08-26
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.88%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reported
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
dlxr508250033
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Measured quantity was not reported.
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All L-carnitine Certificate of Analysis results (20 COAs)
How to check this certificate COA verification guide