Evidence archive · record 5882

Tirzepatide certificate
from Lspl.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
CompoundTirzepatide
Test date2025-11-06
Testing labLabE
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-5882
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 5882 records a laboratory report for Tirzepatide attributed to Lspl, tested 2025-11-06 by LabE. It reports 99.4% purity, 9.6mg measured quantity, -4% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2025-11-06

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.4%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
9.6mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-4%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
(no batch ID)
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Tirzepatide Certificate of Analysis results (10,388 COAs)