Evidence archive · record 58635
Tirzepatide certificate
from VRPS.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorVRPSView vendor dossier
CompoundTirzepatide
Test date2026-03-11
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-58635
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 58635 records a laboratory report for Tirzepatide attributed to VRPS, tested 2026-03-11 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 99.94% purity, 37.59 mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-03-11
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.94%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
37.59 mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Sample 3
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Tirzepatide Certificate of Analysis results (11,474 COAs)
How to check this certificate COA verification guide
How to read a peptide forum thread: four questions, and three real vendor claims checked against 62,079 certificates TitrateLab analysis