Evidence archive · record 56679

Selank + Semax certificate
from TWYN Wellness.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorTWYN WellnessView vendor dossier
CompoundSelank + Semax
Test date2026-03-16
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-56679
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 56679 records a laboratory report for Selank + Semax attributed to TWYN Wellness, tested 2026-03-16 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 99.47% purity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-03-16

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.47%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reportedlabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Measured quantity was not reported.
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
  • Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
How to check this certificate COA verification guide