Evidence archive · record 56254
Ipamorelin certificate
from Sweet Leaf Botanicals LLC.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorSweet Leaf Botanicals LLCView vendor dossier
CompoundIpamorelin
Test date2026-04-27
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-56254
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 56254 records a laboratory report for Ipamorelin attributed to Sweet Leaf Botanicals LLC, tested 2026-04-27 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 99.39% purity, 9.65 mg measured quantity, -3.5% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-04-27
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.39%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
9.65 mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-3.5%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
- Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Ipamorelin Certificate of Analysis results (1,869 COAs)
How to check this certificate COA verification guide