Evidence archive · record 5290

Tesamorelin certificate
from Yiwu Aozuo Trading Co.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorYiwu Aozuo Trading CoView vendor dossier
CompoundTesamorelin
Test date2025-09-13
Testing labLabF
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-5290
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 5290 records a laboratory report for Tesamorelin attributed to Yiwu Aozuo Trading Co, tested 2025-09-13 by LabF. It reports 99.85% purity, 10.07mg measured quantity, +0.7% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2025-09-13

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.85%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
10.07mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+0.7%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
07/15/2025
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Tesamorelin Certificate of Analysis results (3,837 COAs)