Evidence archive · record 5242
Tesamorelin certificate
from Nexaph.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorNexaphView vendor dossier
CompoundTesamorelin
Test date2025-10-23
Testing labLabE
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-5242
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 5242 records a laboratory report for Tesamorelin attributed to Nexaph, tested 2025-10-23 by LabE. It reports 99.2% purity, 11.5mg measured quantity, +15% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2025-10-23
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.2%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
11.5mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+15%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
TES1008272025-12
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Tesamorelin Certificate of Analysis results (3,837 COAs)