Evidence archive · record 49054
SLU-PP-332 certificate
from Petra.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorPetraView vendor dossier
CompoundSLU-PP-332
Test date2026-07-02
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-49054
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 49054 records a laboratory report for SLU-PP-332 attributed to Petra, tested 2026-07-02 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 675 mcg measured quantity, +35% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-07-02
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
675 mcglabel 500mcg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+35%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
PS07-SLUCp
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Slu Pp 332 Certificate of Analysis results (268 COAs)
How to check this certificate COA verification guide