Evidence archive · record 36027

Adamax certificate
from Huatai Peptides.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorHuatai PeptidesView vendor dossier
CompoundAdamax
Test date2026-05-19
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-36027
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 36027 records a laboratory report for Adamax attributed to Huatai Peptides, tested 2026-05-19 by Freedom Diagnostics. It does not contain a usable purity, quantity, or endotoxin result. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-05-19

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reportedlabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
MA5X521
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
  • Measured quantity was not reported.
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Adamax Certificate of Analysis results (108 COAs) How to check this certificate COA verification guide