Evidence archive · record 35684
KPV certificate
from APR.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorAPRView vendor dossier
CompoundKPV
Test date2026-05-13
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-35684
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 35684 records a laboratory report for KPV attributed to APR, tested 2026-05-13 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 1.11 mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-05-13
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
1.11 mglabel 000mcg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
1
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All KPV Certificate of Analysis results (1,661 COAs)
How to check this certificate COA verification guide