Evidence archive · record 29479

Glutathione certificate
from CasaVita C3 Wellness.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorCasaVita C3 WellnessView vendor dossier
CompoundGlutathione
Test date2026-02-14
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-29479
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 29479 records a laboratory report for Glutathione attributed to CasaVita C3 Wellness, tested 2026-02-14 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 94.85% purity, 686.59 mg measured quantity, +14.43% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2026-02-14

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
94.85%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
686.59 mglabel 600mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+14.43%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
  • Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Glutathione Certificate of Analysis results (901 COAs) How to check this certificate COA verification guide