Evidence archive · record 28177
SEMA GLP1 certificate
from BioEdge.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorBioEdgeView vendor dossier
CompoundSEMA GLP1
Test date2025-10-16
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-28177
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 28177 records a laboratory report for SEMA GLP1 attributed to BioEdge, tested 2025-10-16 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports endotoxin result: Pass. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2025-10-16
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
Not reportedlabel 15mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Pass
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
freedom_composite
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
- Measured quantity was not reported.
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
How to check this certificate COA verification guide