Evidence archive · record 24194

Cagrilintide certificate
from 3R Aminos LLC.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
Vendor3R Aminos LLCView vendor dossier
CompoundCagrilintide
Test date2025-10-21
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics
Source archiveFreedom Diagnostic
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-24194
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 24194 records a laboratory report for Cagrilintide attributed to 3R Aminos LLC, tested 2025-10-21 by Freedom Diagnostics. It reports 99.86% purity, 13.14 mg measured quantity, +31.4% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2025-10-21

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.86%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
13.14 mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+31.4%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
3R Aminos LLC
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Cagrilintide Certificate of Analysis results (1,280 COAs) How to check this certificate COA verification guide