Evidence archive · record 2085
Ipamorelin certificate
from Peptides For Sale.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorPeptides For SaleView vendor dossier
CompoundIpamorelin
Test date2025-03-20
Testing labLabB
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-2085
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 2085 records a laboratory report for Ipamorelin attributed to Peptides For Sale, tested 2025-03-20 by LabB. It reports 1.54% purity, 1.32mg measured quantity, -73.6% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2025-03-20
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
1.54%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
1.32mglabel 5mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-73.6%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
015
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Ipamorelin Certificate of Analysis results (1,671 COAs)