Evidence archive · record 16718
Ostarine certificate
from BIAXOL LTD.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorBIAXOL LTDView vendor dossier
CompoundOstarine
Test date2024-07-10
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-16718
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 16718 records a laboratory report for Ostarine attributed to BIAXOL LTD, tested 2024-07-10 by Janoshik. It reports 9.73mg measured quantity, -2.7% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2024-07-10
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
9.73mglabel 10 mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
-2.7%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Qualitative and quantitative analysis (non-AAS)
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
- Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Ostarine Certificate of Analysis results (10 COAs)