Evidence archive · record 16703

Ostarine certificate
from ASTERA LABS.

The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.

Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorASTERA LABSView vendor dossier
CompoundOstarine
Test date2024-07-10
Testing labJanoshik
Source archiveJanoshik (public)
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-16703
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports

Laboratory measurements

What this COA reports

TitrateLab COA 16703 records a laboratory report for Ostarine attributed to ASTERA LABS, tested 2024-07-10 by Janoshik. It reports 10.71mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.

Evidence dated 2024-07-10

Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
Not reported
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
10.71mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
Qualitative and quantitative analysis (non-AAS)
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
  • Purity was not reported as a usable peptide-purity result.
  • Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
  • A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
  • Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Ostarine Certificate of Analysis results (10 COAs)