Evidence archive · record 12973
Tirzepatide certificate
from Furongpeptide.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorFurongpeptideView vendor dossier
CompoundTirzepatide
Test dateNot recorded
Testing labNot independently attributed
Source archiveForum / Discord scrape
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-12973
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 12973 records a laboratory report for Tirzepatide attributed to Furongpeptide. It reports 99.89% purity, 65.32 mg measured quantity. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence date not recorded
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.89%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
65.32 mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
Not reported
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
Not recorded
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + MS
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- Dose accuracy versus the label could not be calculated.
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
- Batch or lot identifier was not recorded.
- The performing laboratory was not independently attributed.
- The report date was not recorded.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Tirzepatide Certificate of Analysis results (10,388 COAs)