Evidence archive · record 12418
Tesamorelin certificate
from Shanghai Leader Peptide Biotechnology.
The reported measurements and known evidence gaps are public. Pro opens the original document, upstream verification trail and surrounding batch history.
Public evidence summaryActual record data · not an example
VendorShanghai Leader Peptide BiotechnologyView vendor dossier
CompoundTesamorelin
Test date2026-03-29
Testing labLabG
Source archiveFinnrick
TitrateLab recordTL-COA-12418
Could this match the product you bought?Add the code, dose, cap and purchase date to search for related public reports.
Find related reports
Laboratory measurements
What this COA reports
TitrateLab COA 12418 records a laboratory report for Tesamorelin attributed to Shanghai Leader Peptide Biotechnology, tested 2026-03-29 by LabG. It reports 99.8% purity, 14.3mg measured quantity, +43% versus the labeled dose. Unreported fields remain unknown; this record does not verify untested batches.
Evidence dated 2026-03-29
Reported measurementsPublic summary
PurityChemical purity reported on the certificate
99.8%
Measured fillQuantity reported by the testing lab
14.3mglabel 10mg
Dose accuracyMeasured quantity compared with the label claim
+43%
EndotoxinReported endotoxin result, when tested
Not reported
Batch / lotIdentifier printed on or attributed to this report
TESA-10-00001
Assay methodTesting method recorded for this result
HPLC + mass quantification + endotoxins
Certificate scanOriginal report and upstream verification trail
Evidence limitations
- A classifiable endotoxin result was not reported.
Pro evidence trail: open the original certificate, upstream verification link, related records and vendor history.
All Tesamorelin Certificate of Analysis results (3,837 COAs)